fbpx

Review Xiaomi Mijia Electric Scooter M365: That's cool !!!

Il eco-sustainable transport is getting more and more foot and the Xiaomi electric paddle called M365, well made and easy to drive, is ideal for small urban journeys but also for pure entertainment, giving us adults the idea of ​​returning a little children but always with a pinch of good and healthy technology.

414,00
available
5 December 2019 15: 28
Amazon Amazon.it
439,99
available
5 December 2019 15: 28
Amazon Amazon.it
Last update was on: 5 December 2019 15: 28
-38% Review Xiaomi Mijia Electric Scooter M365: That's cool !!!
Coupon

Xiaomi Electric Scooter M365 from EU warehouse

🇪🇺 Fast shipping 2 / 7gg (NO customs) FREE

299 € 485 €

Buy
Use discount codes:
BGMIM365EUB5
-33% Review Xiaomi Mijia Electric Scooter M365: That's cool !!!
Coupon

403 € 599 €

Buy
Use discount codes:
BGXIAOPROEUB5
-53% Review Xiaomi Mijia Electric Scooter M365: That's cool !!!
Coupon

Original Xiaomi M365 Folding Electric Scooter Black from EU warehouse

🇪🇺3 / 7gg Fast Shipping (NO customs) ✈

276 € 590 €

Buy
Use discount codes:
GBBF11001

We start with the very large sales package that is very voluminous, made of a cartonboard often to protect the product, depicting the design of the paddle on the long sides of the box, while on one side there is a label showing the technical information of the product.

Once the package is opened we will find it on the inner tab instructions for assembling the electric scooter, while inside there will also be a User Manual the Chinese language with useful indications for use, a battery chargers whose nominal power is 71W and 2A output with Chinese connection, so you have to have a European plug adapter, and finally some sort of extension for wheel inflation.

The Xiaomi Mijia Electric Scooter is practically already mounted with the exception of the handlebars which must be finished assembling on the rod simply by using 4 Allen screws with the relative supplied key, after which it was immediately operational for a secured fun.

Xiaomi Mijia Electric Scooter is made of aluminum alloy which will allow it to be total weight of 12,5 Kg solid and robust but at the same time lightweight for overall portability, as it is you can fold it back acting on the handle that unlocks the handlebar stem which will then be fixed to the pin located on the rear mudguard through the hook on the bell. The dimensions are 108 x 43 x 114 cm while they are of 108 x 43 x 49 cm when the paddle is folded on itself. Robustness guarantees a maximum supported weight of 100 Kg, an however, any limit can be exceeded since I'm not a featherweight but I could still benefit from the monopatt.

414,00
available
5 December 2019 15: 28
Amazon Amazon.it
439,99
available
5 December 2019 15: 28
Amazon Amazon.it
Last update was on: 5 December 2019 15: 28
-38% Review Xiaomi Mijia Electric Scooter M365: That's cool !!!
Coupon

Xiaomi Electric Scooter M365 from EU warehouse

🇪🇺 Fast shipping 2 / 7gg (NO customs) FREE

299 € 485 €

Buy
Use discount codes:
BGMIM365EUB5
-33% Review Xiaomi Mijia Electric Scooter M365: That's cool !!!
Coupon

403 € 599 €

Buy
Use discount codes:
BGXIAOPROEUB5
-53% Review Xiaomi Mijia Electric Scooter M365: That's cool !!!
Coupon

Original Xiaomi M365 Folding Electric Scooter Black from EU warehouse

🇪🇺3 / 7gg Fast Shipping (NO customs) ✈

276 € 590 €

Buy
Use discount codes:
GBBF11001

One of the release levers is made of plastic and could wear out over time, but just be careful to avoid unpleasant surprises. There is also a convenience mini stand, too made of metal, which will not let the paddle fall when unused. The wheels from 8,5 inches are inflated to the air and are rigid at the right point and although there are no traditional dampers the same they can cushion the discrepancies of the ground, although certainly we can not go on dirt roads.

On the front there is a small lighthouse in white light which is effective but at the same time is not manageable, however, being well balanced with the Constant bandwidth and powerful enough directed downwards. The lighthouse is inserted in the central part of the handlebar where there is also a display with 4 LED and the multifunction button: When the Xiaomi Mijia Electric Scooter is off it will be enough briefly press the switch button to start the paddle while when it is lit it will be necessary to press the button for two seconds to turn off. After you have started the paddle, pressing the button briefly will take place turn the headlight on / off, but if you press the button twice briefly we will switch from standard mode to power saving mode, which will only limit the speed to 18 Km / h, useful when we do not need power as on pebble roads or on sidewalks frequented by passers-by.

On the rear wheel mudguard is the stop light flashing each time we operate the brake lever, ideal for road safety. On the handlebars, on the left, we find one classic bell which emits the classic sound of bicycles, which, in turn, is comfortable to reach with the thumb. On the right hand there is the throttle lever which will be operated with the thumb and that rather satisfies the acceleration rate of the scooter. The monopac is IP54 certified against dust and splashes, therefore, on rainy days it is not recommended to use it as it is not recommended to travel deep water puddles more than 2 cm.

Xiaomi Mijia Electric Scooter is very comfortable to use and is very stable, in conjunction with good quality construction, the right height of the handlebar as well as to very low center of gravity so when we stop, we immediately have our feet on the ground. In a short time you take the right confidence with the vehicle a lot ago you can also face the narrower curves, bearing in mind that to leave it will be necessary to kick and then press the accelerator lever. The braking is fast and safe guaranteed by theE-ABS of the front wheel and from rear disc brake which in pairs allow to brake compared to the obstacle at a distance of about 4 meters. The stresses deriving from the asphalt do not cause discomfort to driving thanks also to the good grip offered by the two handlebars knobs which ensure a firm grip. The two wheels ensure maximum comfort allowing also go for road surfaces not quite as smooth as pavè. La footboard is large enough, not so wide but even after long journeys the guide is comfortable.

-5% Review Xiaomi Mijia Electric Scooter M365: That's cool !!!
Coupon

Xiaomi M365 Electric Scooter

Free Priority Line Shipping

321 € 338 €

The power delivered by the Xiaomi Mijia Electric Scooter will allow you to even climb upwards with a slope that is not too high (10 / 15 ° maximum). It is possible to reach 25 Km / h speed in normal use or 18 Km / h in power saving mode (variables based on the weight of the driver and the type of route traveled), all run by a engine with maximum torque of 16 Nm contained in the front wheel, nominal power of 250W and maximum power of 500W. If I really have to find a fault I find that it is not easy to anchor with a chain or padlock the monopattino so as to leave it unattended for example when we want to take a break for a cafe entering a bar, which is easily subjected to taccheggio visto the lack of a protection mechanism.

The autonomy is guaranteed for around 30 Km according to the driving mode and use of the paddle, and in approximately 5 hours you can fully recharge the supplied battery inserting the charging cable on the right side of the lower part of the scooter by opening the small silicone cap. The battery a unit type 18650 Li-Ion with ability of 280 Wh and is contained just below the platform of the electric paddle so as to keep the center of gravity low. Also the system is adopted battery management (BMS), that is an electronic system that manages the rechargeable battery, for example protecting the battery from the outside, monitoring its status, calculating secondary data, signaling such data, controlling its environment, etc. with 6 well protection functions such as that for short-circuit or overload. To check the state of charge of the battery, if we do not have our smartphone at hand, there are 4 LEDs on the display placed on the handlebar that show us the residual amount of energy in steps of 25%, while the Standard power consumption is 1,1kWh every 100 Km.

To check the statistical data concerning autonomy, distance traveled, usage habits, etc. we will use theapplication for smartphones that through Bluetooth technology will mate with the Xiaomi Mijia Electric Scooter. The application used can be or the one already in use if you own a Ninebot or directly with the Mi Home. From both applications it is possible monitor instantaneous speed but it is also possible to deactivate the cruise control. In practice the cruise control allows, keeping the accelerator lever pressed for about 5 seconds, to memorize the speed at which you are traveling so that we can continue our run without keeping the thumb on the accelerator anymore. By pressing the brake or accelerator lever the cruise control will be temporarily deactivated. From the application it is possible to set the kinetic energy recovery level, which converts the kinetic energy into electrical energy, minimally recharging the battery during braking or deceleration. Finally, it is possible to set a password for Bluetooth so that other people cannot create problems for our scooter.

414,00
available
5 December 2019 15: 28
Amazon Amazon.it
439,99
available
5 December 2019 15: 28
Amazon Amazon.it
Last update was on: 5 December 2019 15: 28
-38% Review Xiaomi Mijia Electric Scooter M365: That's cool !!!
Coupon

Xiaomi Electric Scooter M365 from EU warehouse

🇪🇺 Fast shipping 2 / 7gg (NO customs) FREE

299 € 485 €

Buy
Use discount codes:
BGMIM365EUB5
-33% Review Xiaomi Mijia Electric Scooter M365: That's cool !!!
Coupon

403 € 599 €

Buy
Use discount codes:
BGXIAOPROEUB5
-53% Review Xiaomi Mijia Electric Scooter M365: That's cool !!!
Coupon

Original Xiaomi M365 Folding Electric Scooter Black from EU warehouse

🇪🇺3 / 7gg Fast Shipping (NO customs) ✈

276 € 590 €

Buy
Use discount codes:
GBBF11001

In conclusion, the Xiaomi Mijia Electric Scooter performs its task perfectly. It is comfortable and easy to drive, relying on powerful and safe braking. Good acceleration that also allows you to travel on slopes. Convenience is portability in that you can fold easily in just 3 seconds and the autonomy of the battery guarantees wide mileage. Definitely results in aan excellent ecological alternative to bike but also to cars and scooters both for small urban movements and for simple walks in the open air even if the Italian laws at the moment they are quite obscure by not finding a precise legal placement for this type of vehicle. The price is really competitive compared to the models proposed by the competition that we can find in the big chains of electronics stores revealing again Gearbest.com the best online store to contact.

9.3 Total score
Xiaomi Mijia Electric Scooter M365

The Xiaomi Mijia Electric Scooter monopath has everything you need to be a great ecological alternative to urban shifting. Comfortable, easy to drive, safe and great autonomy. Great especially for the fun that it gives, resulting in a best buy in its category.

CONFEZIONE
9
DESIGN AND MATERIALS
9.5
BATTERY
9.4
PRICE
9.1
SOFTWARE
8.6
USE
10
PROS
  • POWER
  • AUTONOMY
  • PRICE
  • COMFORT'
  • EASY TO USE
  • PORTABILITY '
CONS
  • IMPERMEABILITY LOSS
  • LACK OF AN ANTI-FIOR FAILURE
  • DIAGNOSTIC INSERT OF CHAIN ​​OR HOLE
  • LACK OF A SUPPORT FOR SMARTPHONE
Add your review | Read reviews and comments

Telegram LogoAre you interested in OFFERS? Follow our TELEGRAM Channel! Many discount codes, offers, some exclusive of the group, on phones, tablet gadgets and technology.

Nerd, Geek, Netizen, terms that do not belong to me. Simply myself, technology lover and provocative as Xiaomi does with his products. High quality at fair prices, a real provocation for the other most famous brands.

8
comments

avatar
5 Topics
3 Answers to the topics
0 Followers
Comment with more reactions
The most active comment
4 Author's comment
VanniappleXiaomiToday.itavvintolFabio Recent author's comments
Subscribe
more new older most voted
Notify
trackback

[...] READ ALSO: Review Xiaomi Mijia Electric Scooter M365: What a cool !!! [...]

trackback

[...] READ ALSO: Review Xiaomi Mijia Electric Scooter M365: What a cool !!! [...]

trackback

[...] a look at our VIDEO REVIEW [...]

avvintol
not ready yet
avvintol

Hi, where did you buy the m365? If on some Chinese sites as I imagine, did you have to pay the customs? I'm tempted though this thing of the customs somehow blocks me ...

androidappxt
admin

GearBest at 316.8 with discount code XIAOMITODAY1
https://www.gearbest.com/skateboard/pp_596618.html?wid=4&lkid=11005783
Unfortunately, compared to a few months ago, these products can not guarantee anything about customs but not exclude them

Vanniapple
not ready yet
Vanniapple

Do you still have discount codes ?? Thank you

avvintol
not ready yet
avvintol

thank you!

Fabio
not ready yet
Fabio

Italian laws are not lax in the matter. Unfortunately, Italian laws do not explicitly allow the use of these throttle accelerators outside of private property, thus depriving any practical utility of these easy-to-use aids for individual displacement.

XiaomiToday.it - ​​The Italian n.1 community for Xiaomi products
Compare products
  • Total (0)
Compare
1

Like us!