Are you interested in REQUESTS? Save with our coupons on WHATSAPP o TELEGRAM!

[Review] Weather BZ

When we buy a new smartphone, one of the first applications we download is undoubtedly an application dedicated to the weather. The application I'm going to review today is completely free and downloadable from the PlayStore, which refers to the well-known MIUI graphic style. Its strength lies in the graphics, very well cared for but smooth at the same time and with graphic customizations, such as the animated weather, which make it particularly pleasant.

 

 

 

 

Screenshot_2013-11-24-14-57-20

When we open the app we will find it in front of the main screen, where pressing menus and then locations, we will go set our city.

it is up to us to decide whether with the geo localization (check that you have the active GPS for better accuracy) or use the key to add "+".

Screenshot_2013-11-24-14-57-30Screenshot_2013-11-24-14-57-56

Once you've set your location, we will be facing a screen like the ones below, which allows us to consult the weather of the week with the maximum and minimum temperature trends or hourly.

Screenshot_2013-11-24-14-58-19Screenshot_2013-11-24-14-58-45

Screenshot_2013-11-24-15-56-56The application allows extensive customization with the addition of: widget, edit weather providers, weather in the Notification bar, update settings (with the option to set a time zone where you do not update) Weather animations, and finally an "info" section to get in touch with the developer with the various social or making a donation.

Screenshot_2013-11-24-14-59-54

I think it is a very valid and reliable application from a meteorological point of view, with excellent graphics and not excessive consumption.

The developer of this application is the same one who created WSMtools always reviewed by me , here.

[pb-app-box pname = 'pro.burgerz.weather' name = 'Android App Погода BZ on Playboard' theme = 'discover' lang = 'it']

 

 

 

FqNOnjw developer site

Simone Rodriguez
Simone Rodriguez

Blogger, but above all passionate about technology. I am part of a generation that has passed from the cathode ray tube to smartphones, making me witness to an unprecedented technological evolution. From 2012 I assiduously follow the Xiaomi brand that with the conveyance of various projects led me to realize XiaomiToday.it, the home of all the Italian Xiaomisti. Write me: [email protected]

Subscribe
Notify
guest

2 Post comments
most voted
more new older
Inline feedback
View all comments
trackback

[...] Precisely with today's version, 3.2.29 had to be introduced in the MiuiWeather app to support cities outside of China, so it is in fact, but only with Chinese and English territories, therefore not included in the packages multilingual as it does not support other locations. To overcome the problem we can always rely on the excellent application of BurgerZ (WeatherBZ). [...]

trackback

[…] To themes and lockscreens. Until now we had to "make do" with the excellent Weather BZ, now will it be "supplanted" by official support? We look forward to [...]

XiaomiToday.it