Are you interested in REQUESTS? Save with our coupons on WHATSAPP o TELEGRAM!

WSMtools review

As you all know, the MIUI roms are characterized by a total distortion of the android graphics that reminds a little of the IOS system, a system that I have always liked for the design that distinguishes it from the crowd.

With MIUI you can have the functionality of android but with a captivating IOS style graphics, and that's why I chose MIUI; but let's go to today's application.

This application is for those who like me search advanced features in their smartphone by perfecting it according to their needs.

It is based on a modified framework (framework explanation) that allows you to make changes through forms created ad hoc.

 

[button-green url = "http://goo.gl/urkgNZ" target = "_ self" position = "left"] WSM_Manager_2.1.0.apk[/ Button-green]

Screenshot_2013-11-23-13-14-44

Upon opening the app we will find an application in perfect miui style, the first thing to do in order to take advantage of this application is go into settings and then manage WSM

Screenshot_2013-11-23-15-25-58
Screenshot_2013-11-23-13-15-16

press install and you will have a screen like this

Screenshot_2013-11-23-13-15-23

at this point you have to restart the phone to make the new framework work.

On reboot you will be able to download all the modules in the online list.

Screenshot_2013-11-23-15-13-36

just press on the form we are interested in (there is a small description of the module in English) press downloads on the latest version and install it as an application (it will only be visible from the application itself), go back to the modules page and activate the downloaded modules and installed via the switch (needs reboot to be applied correctly)

Screenshot_2013-11-23-13-21-25

the best in my opinion, are those of the screen above.

Autofit Browser: optimizes cell phone view on the browser.

Center clock: as the word says, center the clock according to different types just press on the name in modules—> module settings—> clock position and choose the one you prefer.

Fixed NetworkLocation: optimizes gps fix by saving battery life

reboot Options: adds several types of reboot by pressing the phone's restart menu.

Obviously there are other changes that you can download and try and if you are not happy to delete it.

The application is automatically updated (if the option is enabled) and the modules are updated and added by the various authors.

You can add more modules by going to Settings–> Select repositories and activate the modules Xposed (xposed is an app like this optimized for non-miui android IT IS NOT GUARANTEED OPERATION ON MIUI) that you will find in the Online tab of the app.

If you have any kind of problems, you can disable all modules by unlinking the module from the app Settings–> Manage WSM or flashing the recovery zip (located at the root of your sd at the time of the frame installation) Xposed-DisablerRecovery.zip

Good modding at all !!!

FqNOnjw

 source

Simone Rodriguez
Simone Rodriguez

Blogger, but above all passionate about technology. I am part of a generation that has passed from the cathode ray tube to smartphones, making me witness to an unprecedented technological evolution. From 2012 I assiduously follow the Xiaomi brand that with the conveyance of various projects led me to realize XiaomiToday.it, the home of all the Italian Xiaomisti. Write me: [email protected]

Subscribe
Notify
guest

2 Post comments
most voted
more new older
Inline feedback
View all comments
Filippo Dardi
Filippo Dardi
10 years ago

What do you know about the larger xposed modules (such as xuimod or gravitybox, butto there) are compatible with my mouse?

trackback

[...] developer of this application, is the same one who created WSMtools always reviewed by me here. site […]

XiaomiToday.it
Logo